Girls Basketball - South

Girl's 2020 Basketball Schedule

Day  Date  Opponent  Location  Time 
Thursday 2/6/20 Wyandot Away 3:30
Monday  2/10/20 Algonquin Home 3:30
Thursday 2/13/20 LCN Away 3:30
Tuesday 2/18/20 LCE Home 3:30
Thursday 2/20/20 Anchor Bay South Away 3:30
Monday 2/24/20 LCC Away 3:30
Thursday 2/27/20 Anchor Bay North Home 3:30
Monday 3/2/20 New Haven Home 3:30
Thursday 3/5/20 RomePowell Away 3:30
Monday 3/9/20 LCE Away 3:30
Thursday 3/12/20 LCN Home 3:30
Monday 3/16/20 LCC Home 3:30


All 7th grade games start at 3:30, with the 8th grade game immediately following.

On Tuesday 2-24-20 the 8th grade girls will be playing at LC High School with a start time of 6:30 pm