Girls Basketball - South

Girl's 2020 Basketball Schedule

Day  Date  Opponent  Location  Time (7th/8th)
Thursday 2/6/20 Wyandot Away 3:30 / 4:45
Monday  2/10/20 Algonquin Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 2/13/20 LC-North Away 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 2/18/20 LC-East Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 2/20/20 Anchor Bay South Away 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 2/25/20 LC-Central (8th at LCHS) Away 3:30 / 6:30
Thursday 2/27/20 Anchor Bay North Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 3/2/20 New Haven Home 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 3/3/20 LC-Central Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 3/5/20 Romeo-Powell Away 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 3/9/20 LC-East Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 3/12/20 LC-North Home 3:30 / 4:45


All 7th grade games start at 3:30, with the 8th grade game immediately following.

On Tuesday, 2-25-20 the 8th grade girls will be playing at LC High School with a start time of 6:30 pm