Boys Basketball - South

2020 - 2021 Boy's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time (7th/8th)
Thursday 12/3/20 Algonquin MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday    12/7/20 LC-North MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday  12/10/20 LC-East MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 12/14/20 Anchor Bay - South MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 12/17/20 LC-Central MS (8th at LCHS) Away 3:30 / 6:30
Monday 1/4/21 Endeavor (New Haven) MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 1/7/21 Wyandot MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 1/11/21 Richards (Fraser) MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 1/14/21 Anchor Bay - North MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 1/19/21 LC - East Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 1/21/21 LC - North Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 1/25/21 LC - Central Home 3:30 / 4:45

Tryout Information:

Click here for the 7th Grade Parent Packet

Click here for the 8th Grade Parent Packet

To be able to tryout - Students MUST have a physical on file with the Athletic Department

Game Times:

The 7th grade basketball games begin at 3:30.  The 8th grade game begins immediately after the 7th grade game, approximately 4:45.  

Congratulations to the following students that will represent MS-South on this year's basketball teams!

8th Grade Team 2020-21

 

Congratulations to all the boys that will represent our team, and school this year! Our first practice will be TBA. 

7th Grade Team 2020-21