Boys Basketball - South

2020 - 2021 Boy's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time (7th/8th)
Thursday 12/3/20 Algonquin MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday    12/7/20 LC-North MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday  12/10/20 LC-East MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 12/14/20 Anchor Bay - South MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 12/17/20 LC-Central MS (8th at LCHS) Away 3:30 / 6:30
Wednesday 2/3/21 Wyandot MS Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 2/4/21 Richards (Fraser) MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 2/8/21 Anchor Bay - North MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Wednesday 2/10/21 LC - East Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 2/11/21 LC - North Home 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 2/16/21 Anchor Bay - South MS Away 3:30 / 4:45
Wednesday 2/17/21 Endeavor (New Haven) MS Home
  3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 2/18/21 LC - Central Home 3:30 / 4:45

Game Information:

COVID Parent Expectations for Home Games

Times: The 7th grade basketball games begin at 3:30.  The 8th grade game begins immediately after the 7th grade game, approximately 4:45.  

Team Information:

Click here for the 7th Grade Parent Packet

Click here for the 8th Grade Parent Packet

To be able to tryout - Students MUST have a physical on file with the Athletic Department

Congratulations to the following students that will represent MS-South on this year's basketball teams!

8th Grade Team 2020-21

1) Jaden B

2) William D

3) Daniel F

4) Jayden F

5) Caleb F

6) Clifton H

7) Corey H

8) Dominic M

9) Ahmez M

10) Connor M

11) Camari M

12) Kyjuan M

13) Jacob M

14) Donovan R

15) Dominic W

Congratulations to all the boys that will represent our team, and school this year! Our first practice will be TBA. 

7th Grade Team 2020-21