Boys Basketball - South

2019 - 2020 Boy's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time (7th/8th)
Thursday 12/5/19 Wyandot Away 3:30 / 4:45
Monday    12/9/19 Algonquin Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday  12/12/19 LC - North Away 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 12/16/19 LC - East Home 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 12/19/19 Anchor Bay - South Away 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 1/7/20 LC - Central (8th Grade at LCHS) Away 3:30 / 6:30
Thursday 1/9/20 Anchor Bay - North Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 1/13/20 New Haven Home 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 1/14/20 Romeo Powell Away 3:30 / 4:45
Tuesday 1/21/20 LC - East Away 3:30 / 4:45
Thursday 1/23/20 LC - North Home 3:30 / 4:45
Monday 1/27/20 LC - Central Home 3:30 / 4:45

Tryout Information:

Click here for the 7th Grade Parent Packet

Click here for the 8th Grade Parent Packet

 

To be able to tryout - Students MUST have a physical on file with the Athletic Department

Game Times:

The 7th grade basketball games begin at 3:30.  The 8th grade game begins immediately after the 7th grade game, approximately 4:45.

*IMPORTANT: The 8th grade game on Tuesday 1-7-20 will be played at LC High School and began at 6:30 pm       

Congratulations to the following students that will represent MS-South on this year's basketball teams!

8th Grade Team 2019-20

Nico B.                   Brent B.                         Myles B.

Hassan C               Anthony C.                   Jacob C.

Chris D.                  Salim F.                         Matthew K.

Tyler M.                  Tommie R.                   DeAngelo R.

Bryant S.                Daiveion S.                  Dawson Y.

Congratulations to all the boys that will represent our team, and school this year! Our first practice will be Monday November 11, 2019 at 4:30PM. 

7th Grade Team 2019-20

Ja'veon A.                      Martane L.                      Donovan S.

William D.                     Jalen L.                             Dominic W.

Daniel F.                        Dominic M.                     Jacob M.

Jayden F.                       Ahmez M.                        Kyjuan M-H.

Brashawn H.                 Camari M.                       Jaden B