Lancer Boys Basketball

2018/2019 Game Schedule

7th Grade games start at 3:30pm. 8th grade games follow. 

Date Opponent Location
Thur, Dec 6 Fraser Home
Mon, Dec 10 LC East Away
Thur, Dec 13 Anchor Bay North Home
Mon, Dec 17 Algonquin Away
Wed. Dec 19 New Haven Away
Mon, Jan 7 LC South Away
Thurs, Jan 10 L.C. North Home
Mon, Jan 14 AB South Away
Thurs, Jan 17 Iroquois Home
Tues, Jan 22 L.C. North Away
Thurs, Jan 24 L.C. East Home
Mon, Jan 28 L.C. South Home