Girls Basketball - South

Girl's 2019 Basketball Schedule

Day  Date  Opponent  Location  Time 
Thursday 2/7/19 Wyandot Home 3:30
Monday  2/11/19 Algonquin Away 3:30
Thursday 2/14/19 LCN Home 3:30
Tuesday 2/19/19 LCE Away 3:30
Thursday 2/21/19 Anchor Bay South Home 3:30
Tuesday 2/26/19 LCC Home 3:30
Thursday 2/28/19 Anchor Bay North Away 3:30
Monday 3/4/19 New Haven Away 3:30
Tuesday 3/5/19 LCC Home 3:30
Thursday 3/7/19 Romeo Powell Home 3:30
Monday 3/11/19 LCE Home 3:30
Tuesday 3/12/19 LCN Away 3:30


All 7th grade games start at 3:30, with the 8th grade game immediately following.

On Tuesday 2-26-19 the 8th grade girls will be playing at LC High School with a start time of 6:30 pm