Boys Basketball - South

2017 - 2018 Boy's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday 12/7/17 Fraser Home 3:30
Monday    12/11/17 Wyandot Home 3:30
Thursday  12/14/17 Algonquin Away 3:30
Monday 12/18/17 L'Anse Creuse East Away 3:30
Tuesday 12/19/17 LCN Away 3:30
Monday 1/8/18 LCC Home 3:30
Thursday 1/11/18 Algonquin Home 3:30 
Tuesday 1/16/18 Anchor Bay South Away 3:30
Thursday 1/18/18 LC East Home 3:30
Monday 1/22/18 L'Anse Creuse North Home 3:30
Wednesday 1/24/18 New Haven Away 3:30
Thursday 1/25/18 L'Anse Creuse Central Away 3:30

 

The 7th grade basketball games begin at 3:30.  The 8th grade game begins immediately after the 7th grade game, approximately 4:45.

The 8th grade game on Monday 1-8-18 will be played at LC High School and began at 6:00 pm       

Congratulations to the following students that will represent MS-South on this year's basketball teams!

8th Grade Team 2017-18

  • Luke J.
  • Kashawn M.
  • Luke B.
  • Timothy B.
  • Keyone N.
  • Anthony B.
  • Mike H.
  • Terrance R.
  • Jai’Veion M.
  • Nick W.
  • Earl F.
  • Gavin L.
  • Gjergj S.
  • Dane G.
  • Jaden S.

7th Grade 2017-18 Team

  • Nick A.
  • Ryan M.
  • Hunter L.
  • William F.
  • Trevor M.
  • Wylee D.
  • Donovan W.
  • William P.
  • Chris S.
  • Michael M.
  • Aden R.
  • Zach L.
  • Charlie C.
  • William S.
  • Cameron S.
  • Charles W.