Volleyball

2017 Game Schedule

7th Grade games are first, followed immediately by the 8th grade game

Saturday, Oct 28th: L'Anse Creuse Quad

  • 7th Grade at L'Anse Creuse Middle School East from 8:00-4:00
  • 8th Grade at L'Anse Creuse Middle School North from 8:00-4:00
Date Opponent Location Time
Thurs, 9/28/17 Anchor Bay North Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 10/2/17 Anchor Bay South Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 10/5/17 New Haven Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 10/9/17 L.C. M.S.S. Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 10/12/17 L.C. M.S.C. Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 10/16/17 L.C. M.S.N. Away 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 10/18/17 Romeo Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 10/23/17 Powell Away 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 10/26/17 Fraser Away 3:30p.m.
Sat, 10/28/17 L.C. M.S.S. 7th @ M.S.E*
8th @ M.S.N.
8:00-4:00
Sat, 10/28/17 L.C. M.S.C 7th @ M.S.E*
8th @ M.S.N.
8:00-4:00
Sat, 10/28/17 L.C. M.S.N. 7th @ M.S.E*
8th @ M.S.N.
8:00-4:00