Middle East Boys Basketball

2017-2018 Game Schedule

7th Grade games are first, followed immediately by 8th grade.

Date Opponent Location Time
TBA Wyandot (scrimmage) 7th Away / 8th Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 12/7/17 Anchor Bay North Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 12/11/17 Anchor Bay South Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 12/14/17 New Haven Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 12/18/17 L.C. M.S.S. Home 3:30p.m.
Tues, 12/19/17 L.C. M.S.C Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 1/4/18 L.C. M.S.N Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 1/8/18 Romeo Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 1/11/18 Powell Away 3:30p.m.
Tues, 1/16/18 Fraser Away 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 1/18/18 L.C. M.S.S. Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 1/22/18 L.C. M.S.C. Away 3:30p.m.
Wed, 1/24/18 L..C. M.S.N. Home* 3:30*

 

*The 7th Grade game will be played at Middle School East. The 8th Grade game will be played at High School North beginning at 6:30p.m.