Girls Basketball

2018 Game Schedule

7th Grade games are first, followed immediately by 8th Grade game.

Date Opponent Location Time
TBA Wyandot (scrimmage) 7th Away / 8th Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 2/8/18 Anchor Bay North Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 2/12/18 Anchor Bay South Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 2/15/18 New Haven Home 3:30p.m.
Tues, 2/20/18 L.C. M.S.S. Home 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 2/22/18 L.C. M.S.C. Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 2/26/18 L.C. M.S.N. Away 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 3/1/18 Romeo Home 3:30p.m.
Mon, 3/5/18 Powell Away 3:30p.m.
Thurs, 3/8/18 Fraser Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 3/12/18 L.C. M.S.S. Away 3:30p.m.
Wed, 3/14/18 L.C. M.S.C. Away 3:30p.m.
Mon, 3/19/18 L.C. M.S.N. Home* 3:30p.m.

 

*7th Grade Game will be played at Middle School East.

*8th Grade game will be played at High School North beginning at 6:30p.m.