Lancer Boys Basketball

2017/2018 Game Schedule

7th Grade games start at 3:30pm. 8th grade games follow. 

Date Opponent Location
Thur, Dec 7 Wyandot Home
Mon, Dec 11 New Haven Away
Thur, Dec 14 Fraser Home
Mon, Dec 18 L.C. North Home
Tues, Dec 19 L.C. East Away
Thur, Jan 4 A.B. South Home
Mon, Jan  L.C. South Away
Thur, Jan 11 Wyandot Away
Tues, Jan 16 A.B. North Away
Thur, Jan 18 L.C. North Away
Mon, Jan 22 L.C. East Home
Thur, Jan 25 L.C. South Home