Skip to page body Home About Us Schools Departments Board of Education Parents

U.S. Congress

The Honorable Paul Mitchell (R)
10th Congressional District
48701 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
Phone: (586) 997-5010; Fax: (586) 997-5013
https://mitchell.house.gov/

The Honorable Sander Levin (D)
United States Representative
12th Congressional District
27085 Gratiot Avenue
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 498-7122; Fax: (586) 498-7123
www.house.gov/levin

 


U.S. Senators

The Honorable Gary Peters (D)
Patrick V. McNamara Federal Building
477 Michigan Avenue. Suite 1860
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 226-6020; Fax: (202) 224-7387 (Washington)
senator@peters.senate.gov 

The Honorable Debbie Stabenow (D)
The Marquette Building
243 W. Congress, Suite 550
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 961-4330; Fax: (313) 961-7566
senator@stabenow.senate.gov



State Government

Governor Rick Snyder (R)
Attn: Scheduling Department
State Capitol
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 373-3400 Fax: (517) 335-6863
Rick.snyder@michigan.gov

Lt. Gov. Brian Calley
Romney Bldg.
111 S. Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 373-3400    Fax: (517) 335-6863
Brian.calley@michigan.gov

 


State Senators

The Honorable Steve Bieda (D)
State Senator 9th District (St.Clair Shores)
310 Farnum Building, P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
517-373-8360
senSBieda@senate.michigan.gov

The Honorable Tory Rocca (R)
State Senator 10th District (Clinton Twp)
205 Farnum Building, P.O. 30036
Lansing, MI  48909-7536
Phone: 517-373-7315    Fax: 517-373-3126
sentrocca@senate.mi.gov

The Honorable Jack Brandenburg (R)
State Senator 11th District (Harrison, Chesterfield, Clinton & Macomb townships)
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
Phone: (517) 373-7670
Fax: (517) 373-5958
jbrandenburg@senate.michigan.gov

 


State House of Representatives

The Honorable Steve Marino (R)
State House Representative 24th District
State Capitol, S-788
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0113, Fax: (517) 373-5912
SteveMarino@house.mi.gov

The Honorable William Sowerby (D)
State House Representative 31st District
State Capitol, N-795
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0159, Fax: (517) 373-5893
WilliamSowerby@house.mi.gov

The Honorable Pamela Hornberger (R)
State House Representative 32nd District
Chief Deputy Whip
State Capitol, N-796
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone:   (517) 373-8931, Fax: (517) 373-8637
PamelaHornberger@house.mi.gov

The Honorable Jeff Yaroch (R)
State House Representative 33rd District
State Capitol, N-797
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0820; Fax: (517) 373-5974
JeffYaroch@house.mi.gov



Macomb County Government

Mark A. Hackel (D)
Executive
Macomb County Executive’s Office
Macomb County Administration Building
One South Main, 9th Floor
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
586-469-7001, executive@macombcountymi.gov

Karen Spranger (R)
County Clerk/Register of Deeds
Macomb County Clerk’s Office
40 North Main, 1st Floor
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
586-469-5175



Board of Commissioners

Phil Kraft (R)
District 8 (Chesterfield)
(586) 469-5125
phil.kraft@macombgov.org

Elizabeth Lucido (D)
District 9 (Clinton and Harrison Townships)
(586) 469-5125
elizabeth.lucido@macombgov.org

Robert Leonetti (D) - Chair
District 10 (Harrison Township and St. Clair Shores)
(586) 469-5125
robert.leonetti@macombgov.org

Bob Smith (D)
District 12 (Clinton Township)
(586) 469-5125
bob.smith@macombgov.org

Leon Drolet (R)
District 13  (Macomb and Clinton Townships)
(586) 469-5125
Leon.Drolet@macombgov.org


 

Local Government

Robert J. Cannon
Supervisor, Clinton Township
40700 Romeo Plank
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-286-8000
r.cannon@clintontownship-mi.gov

Janet Dunn
Supervisor, Macomb Township
54111 Broughton
Macomb, MI 48042
586-992-0710
supervisor@macomb.mi.gov

Daniel Acciavatti
Supervisor, Chesterfield Township
47275 Sugarbush Road
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-949-0400
dacciavatti@chesterfieldtwp.org

Kenneth J. Verkest
Supervisor, Harrison Township
38151 L’Anse Creuse
Harrison Township, MI 48045
586-466-1400
kverkest@harrison-township.org

Kip C. Walby
Mayor, City of St. Clair Shores
27600 Jefferson Circle Drive
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
586-445-5200
walby@scsmi.net

News
  • November 2017 District News
    November 2017 District News
    The November 2017 District News is now available! Click here to read about what's been going on around the district over the past month.
  • L'Anse Creuse Foundation Scholarship Sweepstakes
    L'Anse Creuse Foundation Scholarship Sweepstakes
    You could win up to $10,000 for your child's college fund in our "Scholarship Sweepstakes" 50/50 raffle! Click to learn more and buy tickets.
  • Teens for Tots Preschool Enrolling Now
    Teens for Tots Preschool Enrolling Now
    Teens for Tots is a licensed program in which high school students work with preschoolers under teacher supervision. Click here to learn more.
  • Openings for FREE Preschool
    Openings for FREE Preschool
    The Great Start Readiness Program provides free preschool to children who are four years old and meet Michigan Department of Education requirements. Click here to learn more.
  • Now Hiring!
    Now Hiring!
    L'Anse Creuse is hiring SACC directors and aides, bus drivers, custodians, and more. Click here to view open positions.
Events
Last updated: 9/11/2017 4:15:38 PM