Skip to page body Home About Us Schools Departments Board of Education Parents

The Board of Education has changed their meeting time to 10:00 a.m. for the following August Board meeting dates:

August 7, 2017 and August 21, 2017

Notice:

The Board has cancelled the Special Board Meeting scheduled for August 8, 2017.  Please click on the link below for the notice.

August 8, 2017 Meeting Cancellation

The Board of Education has scheduled their Summer Board Workshop for August 12, 2017. 

August 12, 2017 Summer Board Workshop

The Board of Education has scheduled two   The L'Anse Creuse Public Schools Board of Education will meet in Regular Session at the Harry L. Wheeler Community Center and Administrative Offices, 24076 F. V. Pankow Boulevard, Clinton Township, MI 48036,  on the following dates:

Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, Time of meeting to be determined
Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 2, 2017, Time of meeting to be determined
Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 6, 2017, Time of meeting to be determined
Monday, November 20, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 4, 2017, Time of meeting to be determined
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 8, 2018, Regular/Organizational Mtgs. - Time of meetings to be determined
Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 p.m. 
 

The Board of Education meeting minutes are stored and available for review at the above address and are available online at www.lc-ps.org.

Americans with Disabilities Act Notice:  Upon request of the Superintendent or designee, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in these meetings.  If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact Nikki Trask at 586-783-6300 ext. 1210, at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible. 

Last updated: 8/8/2017 2:09:00 PM