Skip to page body Home About Us Schools Departments Board of Education Parents

 

The Board of Education has scheduled two   The L'Anse Creuse Public Schools Board of Education will meet in Regular Session at the Harry L. Wheeler Community Center and Administrative Offices, 24076 F. V. Pankow Boulevard, Clinton Township, MI 48036,  on the following dates (Please note recent changes in yellow):

Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:30 p.m. 
Monday, October 9, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 20, 2017, 10:30 a.m. Committee of the Whole Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 11, 2017, 10:30 a.m. 
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 16, 2018, Committee of the Whole /Organizational Mtgs. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 p.m. 
 

The Board of Education meeting minutes are stored and available for review at the above address and are available online at www.lc-ps.org.

Americans with Disabilities Act Notice:  Upon request of the Superintendent or designee, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in these meetings.  If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact Nikki Trask at 586-783-6300 ext. 1210, at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible. 

Last updated: 11/30/2017 10:03:22 AM